Breakfast

I had breakfast in the Leela Palace Hotel last week, and took this photo of my dosa. The dosa is the thing that looks like a pancake. It comes plain or with fillings, and is traditionally accompanied by sambar and chutneys (I’ve got coconut, onion and coriander chutneys).

20130203-160953.jpg

2 Comments Add yours

  1. adspark says:

    I always liked the white dip to the right. The others I was too chicken to try. 🙂

    Like

  2. My favorite. With sambhar!

    Like

Now it's over to you - leave a comment!

