Dog in Boots

Security checks take place at the entrances to hotels and shopping malls in Bangalore. My favourite check is at a hotel where the security dog wears boots. I’m not sure if the point of the footwear is to protect the dog or the cars, but the dog looks cute.

P1010841 P1010842_2

4 Comments Add yours

  1. That is hilarious! Does Fido tie the laces himself, I wonder…?

    Like

  2. Expat Eye says:

    I love this! I think my inner Latvian is stronger than I like to admit 😉 Thanks for all the likes! Linda.

    Like

  3. How cute is that?! 🙂 Which hotel is this?

    Like

    1. Karolyn Cooper says:

      It is the new Marriott Hotel, near Whitefield.

      Like

Now it's over to you - leave a comment!

