Goodbye from the Farm Animals

The farm animals of County Down are all demanding to be featured on the blog before I leave for India.

DSC_0341

Look at us!  We are beautiful horses!

DSC_0354Don’t look at those horses with the droopy manes – look at me!

My hair sticks up, and my ears are positively fluffy!

DSC_0194

Excuse me, I’m the cool one. Not only are my whiskers mightier than theirs, but I can drive.

I even check the traffic behind me before I set off.

DSC_0545

Don’t look at us.  We don’t want fame.  We just want to graze.

10 Comments Add yours

    1. Karolyn Cooper says:

      Reply from Bono the cat: Thank you, but I hope most of your love is directed at me.

      Like

      1. 49% of it. Will that suffice…?

        Like

        1. Karolyn Cooper says:

          Reply from Bono the cat: Now that I know that you blog readers live in ridiculous places like Spain, and have no intention of feeding me, I have lost interest in your love. So 49% will do.

          Like

    1. Karolyn Cooper says:

      Reply from Bono the cat: But they can’t drive.

      Like

  1. To Bono the cat: good driving technique to look over your shoulder before merging. That way you can avoid hitting the stunning horses, perky-eared cows, and other cats who drive.

    Like

    1. Karolyn Cooper says:

      Reply from Bono the cat: Thank you. Now I feel loved.

      Like

  2. Wonderful pictures of wonderful farm animals.

    Like

    1. Karolyn Cooper says:

      Thank you!

      Like

Now it's over to you - leave a comment!

