Tiffany

I failed to persuade my family to buy me a gift from Cartier with last week’s post, so I’m trying another jewellery shop: Tiffany.

Tiffany facade Bond Street

I have been to this shop before, to photograph their Christmas window displays for this blog in  2012 and 2013.   They usually have miniature scenes of winter landscapes and romantic interiors.  The 2015 version didn’t let me down.

Tiffany reindeer

Tiffany window ring (1)

“For you” it says; I doubt that means for me.  But just in case anyone close to me wants to find these pretty little Tiffany boxes, here’s the front of the shop, complete with street sign.

Tiffany and Bond St lights

 

8 Comments Add yours

    1. Karolyn Cooper says:

      Probably the most elegant shop in London.

      Like

  1. adspark says:

    I want to live in Tiffany’s 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Karolyn Cooper says:

      Fine. We can be neighbours, as I will be living next door in Cartier.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. adspark says:

        I will visit you often…love their watches!

        Like

  2. That stag is really something! Let us all know if your very BROAD hints produce any results. 😉

    Like

Now it's over to you - leave a comment!

